Ansitz Wartenfels
Ansitz Wartenfels
Vordereggstraße 30
5303 Thalgau

How you can find us
Phone: +43 6235 636465
Fax: +43 6235 636433
info@wartenfels.at
www.wartenfels.at

Request



Our house is situated in a privileged position at the foot of the Schober and Frauenkopf mountains, nestled inbetween the Fuschlsee and the Mondsee lake - wonderfully located in the Salzkammergut area and just outside the baroque city of Salzburg.
The large garden with several terraces and the two halls in the castle-like event location can be used exclusively. The large hall can accommodate up to 250 guests.
You can also spend the night with us in 4 romantic rooms and one suite, decorated with lots of love for details creating a charming atmosphere. Rooms are only rented in combination with private or company celebrations, as well as seminars.
Aula der Volksschule
Volksschule Thalgau
Ferdinand Zuckerstätterstraße 20
5303 Thalgau

How you can find us
Phone: +43 6235 6736-10
Fax:+43 6235 6736-20
direktion@vs-thalgau.salzburg.at
www.vs-thalgau.salzburg.at

Request




The hall of the local primary school is ideal for cultural events - such as concerts, theater performances, readings, etc. The podium is rotatable and therefore optimal for both internal and external use. Ideal for warm summer nights where one can sit outside. If the weather prognosis however forecast rain and colder temperature, the podium is roated and the audience may find a seat inside the primary school. Seating for up to 200 people.
Hundsmarktmühle
Die Hundsmarktmühle
Seestraße 20
5303 Thalgau
How you can find us
Reservatin and visit:
Christine Streibl
Phone: +43 664 2301126
ch.streibl@gmx.at
www.diehundsmarktmuehle.at

Obfrau Anneliese Grubinger
Telefon: +43 650 65 11 880
grubingera@cablelink.at

Request



On the hiking trail around the Fuschlsee lake in a charming environment lies the 16th century Hundsmarktmühle. The mill offers a wonderful ambiance for private parties or corporate events, as well as cultural festivities such as concerts or art exhibitions. Various rooms as for instance the bakery, threshing floor, stables or wine cellar can be rented for this purpose. (rooms have different sizes and can accommodate up to 100 people)
K3- Saal
K3 Saal
Salzburger Straße 1
5303 Thalgau

How you can find us
Contact person:
John Grubinger
Phone: +43 650 8114818
john.grubinger@sol.at

Request




The K3-Hall is an event location with a seating area of approx. 130 people in the center of the market town of Thalgau. It is located on the first floor of a building and has been adapted from a former cinema hall to an event location, with a stage set-up and appropriate event technology.
Marktplatz
Marktplatz
5303 Thalgau

How you can find us
Market town Thalgau
Phone: +43 62 35 / 74 71
Fax: +43 62 35 / 74 71 - 15
gemeinde@thalgau.at
http://www.thalgau.at

Request




The market square is lcoated in the heart of Thalgau and was completely redesigned in 2016. It offers a wonderful setting for events, such as the market festival and the wine festival, for concerts, as well as for the supporting program of the Parachute World Cup.
Stocksporthalle
Stocksporthalle
Salzburger Straße 83
5303 Thalgau

How you can find us
Contact person
Winkler Johann (Obmann)
Phone: +43 664 18 39 836
winklerjohann@aon.at

Request




Since its commissioning in 1997, the hall not only be used for curling practice and tournaments but also for other events, such as balls, traditional festivities and more because of its size and good infrastructure. It can accommodate up to 1000 people. The hall is only rented out to local associations.

Ansitz Wartenfels
Ansitz Wartenfels
Vordereggstraße 30
5303 Thalgau

So finden Sie uns
Telefon: +43 6235 636465
Fax: +43 6235 636433
info@wartenfels.at
www.wartenfels.at

Anfragen



Unser Haus befindet sich in privilegierter Alleinlage am Fuße der Berge Schober und Frauenkopf, eingebettet zwischen Fuschlsee und Mondsee – herrlich gelegen im Salzkammergut und vor den Toren der Barockstadt Salzburg.
Der große Garten mit mehreren Terrassen und die beiden Säle in der schlossähnlichen Eventlokalität können exklusiv genutzt werden. Im größeren Saal finden bis zu 250 Gäste Platz.
Sie können bei uns auch nächtigen - in 4 Romantikzimmern und einer Suite, die mit viel verspielten Accessoires ausgestattet sind. Zimmer werden nur vermietet in Kombi mit Privat- oder Firmenfeiern, sowie Seminaren.
Aula der Volksschule
Volksschule Thalgau
Ferdinand Zuckerstätterstraße 20
5303 Thalgau

So finden Sie uns
Telefon: +43 6235 6736-10
Fax:+43 6235 6736-20
direktion@vs-thalgau.salzburg.at
www.vs-thalgau.salzburg.at

Anfragen




Die Aula der Volksschule ist bestens geeignet für kulturelle Veranstaltungen – wie Konzerte, Theateraufführungen, Lesungen usw. Das Podium ist drehbar und kann nach innen, sowie auch nach außen bespielt werden. Ideal für laue Sommerabende, an denen man draußen sitzen kann. Und sollte die Wettervorhersage nicht so gut sein, wird das Podium gedreht und die Zuschauer finden im Inneren der Volksschule Platz. Bestuhlung für bis zu 200 Personen.
Hundsmarktmühle
Die Hundsmarktmühle
Seestraße 20
5303 Thalgau
 So finden Sie uns
Reservierung und Besichtigung:
Christine Streibl
Telefon: +43 664 2301126
ch.streibl@gmx.at
www.diehundsmarktmuehle.at

Obfrau Anneliese Grubinger
Telefon: +43 650 65 11 880
grubingera@cablelink.at

Anfragen



Am Wanderweg rund um den Fuschlsee in reizvoller Umgebung befindet sich die aus dem 16. Jhd. stammende Hundsmarktmühle.
Die Mühle bietet ein wunderbares Ambiente für private Feste oder Firmenfeiern, sowie kulturelle Veranstaltungen (Konzerte, Kunstausstellungen). Verschiedene Räumlichkeiten (Backstube, Tenne, Stallraum und Mostkeller) mit unterschiedlichen Größen (bis zu max. 100 Personen) können zu diesem Zweck angemietet werden.
K3- Saal
K3 Saal
Salzburger Straße 1
5303 Thalgau

So finden Sie uns
Ansprechperson:
John Grubinger
Telefon: +43 650 8114818
john.grubinger@sol.at

Anfragen




Der K3-Saal ist eine Veranstaltungslokalität mit einem Fassungsraum von ca. 130 Personen im Zentrum der Marktgemeinde Thalgau. Er befindet sich im I. Stock des Hauses, entstand aus dem ehemaligen Kinosaal und wurde für Veranstaltungszwecke mit einem Bühnenaufbau und entsprechender Veranstaltungstechnik adaptiert.
Marktplatz
Marktplatz
5303 Thalgau

So finden Sie uns
Marktgemeinde Thalgau
Telefon: +43 62 35 / 74 71
Fax: +43 62 35 / 74 71 - 15
gemeinde@thalgau.at 
http://www.thalgau.at

Anfragen
 



Im Herzen von Thalgau befindet sich der Marktplatz! Dieser wurde 2016 komplett neu gestaltet und bietet einen wundervollen Rahmen für Veranstaltungen, wie dem Marktfest und dem Weinfest, für Platzkonzerte, sowie für das Rahmenprogramm des Fallschirmweltcups.
Stocksporthalle
Stocksporthalle
Salzburger Straße 83
5303 Thalgau

So finden Sie uns
Ansprechperson
Winkler Johann (Obmann)
Telefon: +43 664 18 39 836
winklerjohann@aon.at

Anfragen




Die Halle wird seit ihrer Inbetriebnahme im Jahr 1997 außer zu sportlichen Zwecken wegen ihrer Größe und guten Infrastruktur auch oftmals für andere Veranstaltungen, wie Bälle, Brauchtumsveranstaltungen usw. genutzt. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 1000 Personen. Die Halle wird nur an Thalgauer Vereine vermietet.